Mahagyani Rishi Ashtavakra Kendra Government Polytechnic, Sectore -26 Panchkula (1st & 2nd Counseling/ Seat allotment For Diploma Engg. (Date 05/08/2024 Time: 05:00 PM)

Sr.No	Name	Father Name	Mother Name	Gender	Merit/Rank
1	Monika	Hari Singh	Jyoti Devi	Female	1
2	Payal	Krishan Kumar	Madhu Bala	Female	2
3	Charanjeet Singh	Jagseer Singh	Parminder kaur	Male	3
4	Tanvi	Kulbir Singh	Raj Kumari	Female	4
5	Amrit Kaur	Harvinder Singh	Baljit Kaur	Female	5
6	Virwal Singh	Roos Singh	Harjeet Kaur	Male	6
7	Diksha	Rajinder Kumar	Rinku Devi	Female	7
8	Monik	Gulshan Kumar	Reetu Sachdeva	Male	8
9	Ankit Kumar Gupta	Manoj Kumar	Renu Devi	Male	9
10	Simran Sarwar	Mohammad Sarwar Rather	Gulshana Begum	Female	10
11	Chahat Mittal	Rajesh Mittal	Monika	Female	11
12	Hans	Vinay Kumar	Sudesh Devi	Male	12
13	Komal Kumari	Dhirendra Kumar	Kiran Verma	Female	13
14	Aastha Sonwani	Gajendra Sonwani	Sarita Songwani	Female	14
15	Arshnoor Singh	Lakhbir Singh	Sukhwinder Kaur	Male	15
16	Ansh Chaudhary	Rajeev Kumar	Deepa	Male	16
17	Karandeep Singh	Gurshinder Singh	Manjeet Kour	Male	17
18	Ishika	Narinder Kumar	Mamta	Female	18
19	Deepak Acharaj	Pukhraj Acharaj	Lad Devi	Male	19
20	Harsh Singh	Sanjay Kumar	Rekha Devi	Male	20
21	Mehak	Raghu Singh	Neetu	Female	21
22	Sukhmandeep Singh	Gurpreet Singh	Sukhwinder kaur	Male	22
23	Priya	Samuel	Sarabjit	Female	23
24	Kartik Malik	Ashok Kumar	Neelam Rani	Male	24
25	Pranav Pravin Bhorgade	Pravin Bhorgade	Rekha	Male	25
26	Hunny	Jagbir	Kamlesh	Male	26
27	Tanu	Ravinder Kumar	Sunita	Female	27
28	Rishabh Yadav	Ramesh Singh Yadav	Renu Yadav	Male	28
29	Atul Negi	Kaushal Negi	Parveen Negi	Male	29
30	Ashish Yadav	Hari Ram Yadav	Shobhawati	Male	30
31	Subham	Ashwani	Susheela	Male	31
32	Aryan Bhatt	Virender Bhatt	Geeta	Male	32
33	Vinay Chahal	Subhash Chander	Meena Devi	Male	33
34	Neeraj	Shamsher	Maya	Male	34
35	Anany Garg	Munish Kumar Garg	Madhuri Garg	Male	35
36	Subhojeet Bhattacharjee	Basudev Bhattacharjee	Jayati Bhattacharjee	Male	36
37	Anil Kumar			Male	37
38	Asha Patwal	Balwant Singh Patwal	Parmeshwari devi	Female	38
39	Anil Kumar	Ram Naresh Sah	Asha Devi	Male	39
40	Shubham Shukla	Kedarnath shukla	Bimla	Male	40
41	Sakshi Jatwa	Bachchu Singh Jatwa	Sunita Jatawa	Female	41
42	Drishti Tyagi	Hemant Tyagi	Neelam Tyagi	Female	42
43	Ankit	Shivlal	Nirmla Devi	Male	43

44	Aditya Yadav	Raghvendra Pratap Yadav	Nisha Yadav	Male	44
45	Krish Singh	Shyam Bahadur Singh	Bandana Devi	Male	45
46	Ayush Kumar singh	Ajit Kumar Singh	Phool Kumari Devi	Male	46
47	Pragati Pravin Bhorgade	Pravin Bhorgade	Rekha	Female	47
48	Simranjeet Singh	Rashpal Singh	Dalwinder Kaur	Male	48
49	Sonu Kumar	Karan Singh	Prakasho Devi	Male	49
50	Amit Kumar	Ranjeet Kumar	Pramila Devi	Male	50
51	Parveen Kumar	Satpal	Nathi Devi	Male	51
52	Harshit Mishra	Bal Mukund Mishra	Sangeeta Mishra	Male	52
53	Vinit	Pawan Kumar	Kavita Devi	Male	53
54	Arman Ahmad	Mubeen Ahmad	Farzana Begum	Male	54
55	Vikash Singh	Manoj Kumar Singh	Vandana Singh	Male	55
56	Sunita Bhatti	Sukhdev Masih	Manjit Kaur	Female	56
57	Elhan Ahamad	Faiyazuddin	Jafara Parwin	Male	57
58	Sameer Javed	Javed Mehzar	Tabassum Jehra	Male	58
59	Sajid Ali Ansari	Saiyad Ali Ansari	Kalimun Nisa	Male	59
60	Suman	Lachhman	Lilawati	Female	60
61	Sohib Khan	Sabir Khan	Reshma	Male	61
62	Sudama	JAIMAL	Sudesh Devi	Male	62
63	Anish Kumar	Ravi Kumar	Meenu	Male	63
64	Krishna Ahuja	Pradeep Ahuja	Radha Ahuja	Male	64
65	Mitali	Lalit Kumar Alias Lalit Arora	Mansi Alias Gita Rani	Female	65
66	Parveen Mishra	Mohan Mishra	Rekha Rani	Male	66
67	Govind	Sajjan Kumar	Kamlesh	Male	67
68	Varun Chaudhary	Malkiat Singh	Veena Rani	Male	68
69	Priyanshu	Arvind kumar	Sunita	Male	69
70	Hemyasha	Sunil Kumar	Mona Bansal	Female	70
71	Rahul Kumar	Devender Singh	Kamlesh Devi	Male	71
72	Ansh	Sunil Aggarwal	Vandana Aggarwal	Male	72
73	Ajay	Prem Chand	Kamlesh	Male	73
74	Nikhilesh Gupta	Sohan Lal	Arti Devi	Male	74
75	Radhika	Anit Kumar	Рооја	Female	75
76	Mahi Sharma	Vijay Kumar	Balwinder kaur	Male	76
77	Aditi Roy	Tapan Roy	Rina Roy	Male	77
78	Deepanshu	Manoj	Seema	Male	78
79	Ritika	Dharmender	Savita	Female	79
80	Subham	Ranbir Singh	Santresh Devi	Male	80
81	Deepa Saxena	Ram Sagar Saxena	Manju Saxena	Female	81
82	Mohd Husnnain	Shabab Haider	Shama	Male	82
83	Ashish Jha	Kaushal Jha	Sachita Jha	Male	83
84	Rehbar Abbas	Qamar Raza	Phool Bano	Male	84
85	Tanu	Jaibir	Suman	Female	85
86	Yashank Gupta	Anil Kumar	Geeta	Male	86
	Amartya Rajan	Ravi Shankar baitha	Kiran Devi	Male	87
	Abhay Kumar	Dheeraj Kumar Tonk	Mamta Rani	Male	88
	Pooja Bhist	Madan Singh Bhist	Daya Bhist	Female	89
	Ram Bhagat	Anil Kumar	Shashi Bala	Male	90
1 20 1					

92	Harsh Gangwal	Randheer Singh	Radha Devi	Male	92
93	Pardeep Kumar	Hukam Singh	Sunita	Male	93
94	Bitu	Sukhbir	shakuntala	Male	94
95	Arvind	Rajender	Kavita	Male	95
96	Vaishnavi Pandey	Bappa Pandey		Female	96
97	Abdul Malik	Sharafat Ali	Murshida Begum	Male	97
98	K Manikho	K Kaikho kabonram		Male	98
99	Deepak	Dharam Pal Singh	Sulochana	Male	99